Review: GT’s Synergy Kombucha Classic Trilogy Flavor

I don’t know about you, but I love me some Kombucha. The fizziness makes me feel like I’m drinking soda, but it tastes a lot better, and is so much better for you! Kombucha is great for your gut, and gives your gut probiotics (good bacteria) to have healthy digestion! Probiotics can also help heal leaky gut.

cs_trilogy

Source: synergydrinks

GT’s Synergy Kombucha is probably the most popular of Kombucha brands. So many people rave about it, and I’m going to tell you what I think of it.

So here I go. A totally honest review of GT’s Synergy Kombucha Classic Trilogy Flavor.

You can watch the taste test here, or watch below.

I have tried other GT’s flavors, but I’d never tried Trilogy before. GT’s is on the pricey side for a drink, but if you can afford it, its worth it for a treat! As you may know, I love Sprouts Farmers Market (Grocery Store), and sometimes they have great deals on certain brands. This past week, GT’s was on sale for 2/$5 (they are usually $3.29/each). I was craving one, so I bought one I’d never had before, but sounded good! Synergy Trilogy!

When I got to the car, I cracked that baby open, and was delightfully surprised at the taste.

img_7192

Ingredients

It was just the right amount of sweet and tart. The lemon gives it a zing, but the raspberries take off the edge. It is so wonderful. Also, the cap is really easy to remove, which I like. Some Kombuchas are hard to get open, so I was happy with how easy it was.

I would definitely recommend this drink. Its organic, the company is trustworthy, and it tastes amazing!

Taste Test:


Wouldn’t you LOVE to get quirky yet informational emails straight to your inbox???

Of course you would!

Get Your FREE Supplement & Detoxifying Foods Check List HERE!

Leave a Reply

