Vegan Diet For Raising Your Vibration?

Recently, on Gaia’s show Cosmic Disclosure, Corey Goode stated that to raise your vibration, you need to transition to a vegan diet. Many people agree with this, but many people do not. Some people say that it is unhealthy. Well, I can honestly say I agree with Corey Goode. Before learning of this, I was actually going to write this article because I think it is so essential. Raising Your Vibration is essential for ascension and learning the truth of life. I definitely believe in the Vegan Diet, and am here to tell you why.

Veganism is a loving diet. Love is the essence of the diet. By the way, when I say “diet,” I just mean the food you eat. This does not mean that veganism is solely for losing weight. Anyway, veganism is brought on by either a love for animals, a love for your self, or both. I am personally vegan because I want to eat healthy foods for myself, and I love animals and don’t like seeing them hurt. I have love for them and myself, and so do other vegans. I am not saying that anyone who eats meat does not love them self, or animals.

Just think of all the stress and fear an animal has when they are going to the slaughterhouse. They know what’s going on. They’re not stupid, as some people think. Animals are like us. They have personalities, fears, pain. When these animals have fear, anxiety, and pain, that is transferring to anyone who eats it. Its called energy transfer. Anyone who eats meat or dairy and eggs, has the energy from the animal in them. Also, veganism is a relatively clean diet. Meat and dairy are very hard for humans to digest because our digestive tracts are so long. Animals who eat meat’s digestive tracts are short, and their stomachs make up most of it. They also have roughly ten times the amount of hydrochloric acid in their stomachs, than that of humans, and other herbivores. (source: Evolving Sciences)

Eating meat is one of the leading causes of cancer and heart disease. These are the two leading causes of death in the United States, and in other westernized countries.

Eating love food, like fruits and vegetables bring on energy and just an over all feeling of happiness. When I changed over to veganism, almost a year ago, I started feeling happier, and started having more positive thoughts of myself, and the people around me. Veganism is the diet that has spread all over England, and around the world. I truly believe this is because of the Solar System moving into the next part of the galaxy, which has an influx of energy. We are becoming more aware, even if we don’t realize it.

If you have found this article because of Corey Goode, leave a comment below! If you need help going vegan, watch my videos! I also offer Health Coaching, and you can see the description of that on the What I Offer! page.

If you would like more information of raising your vibration, check out my other website: Uplifting Vibrations


Wouldn’t you LOVE to get quirky yet informational emails straight to your inbox???

Of course you would!

Get Your FREE Supplement & Detoxifying Foods Check List HERE!

VeganSafe™ B-12 is a blend of the two most bioactive forms of vitamin B-12, an essential nutrient for normal energy levels and the cardiovascular system.

Leave a Reply

