Really Want to Know Why Marijuana WILL Be Legal? READ THIS

Yesterday, I was at Costco with my family. I saw they had some organic planting soil (for gardening), and I was interested. One of them was Miracle-Gro Organic Potting Soil, which I was not going to buy, but the other was called Whitney Farms Organic Planting Soil. I am not very experienced at gardening, and I only have pots, but I wasn’t sure if I could use planting soil in pots. In other words, I wanted to research, first. So, we went on shopping, and I kept the name Whitney Farms in my head.

We got home, I made dinner, and then I ordered  the stuff from Global Healing Center I wanted because they were having a sale! 🙂 Then, I remembered I needed to research the difference between potting soil and planting soil. Well, I found out I needed potting soil, so I wouldn’t be able to get that bag of Whitney Farms Organic planting soil from Costco. I’ll tell you the reason I didn’t want Miracle-Gro. The reason is that I knew it is a Monsanto owned company. Who is Monsanto, you ask? They are the evil corporation patenting plants, suing farmers who won’t give up their land, and pushing GMO crops. I don’t want to support them. Anyway, I went to Whiteny Farms’ website, and it looked great. They have potting soil, plant food, and other things, and its all organic!! I was so excited, so I looked where to find it where I am. An Ace Hardware has just down the road!

Well, then I looked up who owns Whitney Farms? Guess who! The Scotts Miracle-Gro company. Basically, Monsanto. I was so shocked. I couldn’t believe both “organic” soils at Costco were Monsanto-owned!

You may be thinking, “Okay, where does marijuana come into all this?” Well, when I was researching the soil, I found out that The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company (Monsanto) bought out two big marijuana market companies, General Hydroponics and Vermicrop Organics. Monsanto has representatives in the FDA, USDA, etc. Marijuana will be legal because Monsanto will make sure of it.

If you don’t think this is a bad thing, think again. Once marijuana is legal, Monsanto will be the seller to the farmers, and the pesticides/herbicides, and however they decide to modify it will most likely effect your health in not so good ways, and they will most likely get rid of the healing properties of cannabis, because, you know, they own most of the big pharmaceutical companies, too. They can’t have you curing your cancer or relieving the effects of Parkinson’s disease without buying something else from them, right?

People may want to rethink their decision to want to “Legalize It!” because that’s when its out of your control.

Sources:

Forbes – Cannabis Capitalist: Scotts Miracle-Gro CEO Bets Big On Pot Growers

Wikipedia – The Scotts Miracle Grow Company


Wouldn’t you LOVE to get quirky yet informational emails straight to your inbox???

Of course you would!

Get Your FREE Supplement & Detoxifying Foods Check List HERE!

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets/follow_button.5c39137502ea1894df4434ae5ed041c5.en.html#dnt=false&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&screen_name=allysveganvibes&show_count=true&show_screen_name=true&size=m&time=1492740882281

04-20-17-05-22-22_Hemp+Day+-+728x90

Leave a Reply

